Vice President
Wil Evans
386-566-0601
vicepresident@hsfc.com

Publicity
 Captain Helen Klenk
386-547-1813
publicity@hsfc.com

President
Captain Randy Beardsley
386-804-0352
president@hsfc.com

Sales
Dennis Maas
319-654-4687
sales@hsfc.com

Recording Secretary
Joe Zsembik
386-212-0535
secretary@hsfc.com

Hospitality
Wayne Galya
732-484-1314
hospitality@hsfc.com

Corresponding Secretary
Tom Lloyd
386-873-8008
corr@hsfc.com

Webmaster
TJ Scherer

Riverside Pavilion Representatives
Tim Colwell and
Fred Perrick
386-316-9115 and
386-668-8804

Club Photographer
Dalia Travis
bragbook@hsfc.com

Programs
David Rittweger
386-334-9038
programs@hsfc.com

Treasurer
David Bridenbaugh
407-615-0902
treasurer@hsfc.com

Tournament Director
Captain Jesse Jones
386-453-6489
tournaments@hsfc.com

Kids Fishing Director
Heather Scherer
732-522-3763
kidscanfishtoo@hsfc.com

Membership
Charlie Bird

703-928-4231
membership@hsfc.com

Weigh Master
Captain Chuck Moore
386-689-1416
weighmaster@hsfc.com